Staff

Please contact one of the editors below with inquiries. 

Will McDuffie, Editor-in-Chief, wimcduffie@davidson.edu

Michelle Wan, Editor-in-Chief, miwan@davidson.edu

Kate McNaughton, News Editor, kamcnaughton@davidson.edu

Mary Click, News Editor, maclick@davidson.edu

Sophia Guevara, LD Editor, soguevara@davidson.edu

Will Weisgerber, Perspectives Editor, weweisgerber@davidson.edu

Sophie McHugh, Yowl Editor, somchugh@davidson.edu

Ethan Faust, Sports Editor, etfaust@davidson.edu

Jason Feldman, Sports Editor, jafeldman@davidson.edu

Sophia Smith, Graphic Design Editor, sosmith@davidson.edu

Scott Cunningham, Photography Editor, sccunningham@davidson.edu

Shea Parikh, Photography Editor, shparikh@davidson.edu

Emily Kent, Media Editor, emkent@davidson.edu

Bridget Lavender, Media Editor, brlavender@davidson.edu

Sabrina Cheema, Web Editor, sacheema@davidson.edu