Staff

Please contact one of the editors below with inquiries. 

Emma Johnson, Editor-in-Chief, emjohnson@davidson.edu

Matthew Landini, Editor-in-Chief, malandini@davidson.edu

Olivia Daniels, News Editor, oldaniels@davidson.edu

A.J. Naddaff, News Editor, ajnaddaff@davidson.edu

Mary Porter, LD Editor, maporter@davidson.edu

Erin Davenport, Perspectives Editor, erdavenport@davidson.edu

Sophie McHugh, Yowl Editor, somchugh@davidson.edu

Ethan Faust, Sports Editor, etfaust@davidson.edu

Jason Feldman, Sports Editor, jafeldman@davidson.edu

 

Bridget Lavender, Media Editor, brlavender@davidson.edu

Sabrina Cheema, Web Editor, sacheema@davidson.edu