Staff

Please contact one of the editors below with inquiries. 

Erin Davenport, Editor-in-Chief, erdavenport@davidson.edu

Kate McNaughton, Editor-in-Chief, kamcnaughton@davidson.edu

Olivia Daniels, News Editor, oldaniels@davidson.edu

Steffaney Wood, News Editor, stwood@davidson.edu

A.J. Naddaff, Investigative Reporter Editor, ajnaddaff@davidson.edu

Mary Porter, LD Editor, maporter@davidson.edu

Kayla Edwards, Perspectives Editor, kaedwards@davidson.edu

Sophie McHugh, Yowl Editor, somchugh@davidson.edu

Ian Robertson, Sports Editor, iarobertson@davidson.edu

Emma Johnson, Web Editor, emjohnson@davidson.edu